Welcome to the official website of 4th ICMEE 2024!

Paper Submission

Templates download:

Click here

Submit by email:


Scientific Committees

Conference Chairs

Prof. L. J. Tan, Wuhan University, China


Organizing Chairs

Prof. Linshen Wang, Shanghai University, China

Prof. Lintao Li, Xinxiang University, China

Dr. X M Fan, Wuhan University, China


Program Committee

Dr. Jianghui Dong, Wuhan University, China & University of South Australia, Australia

Prof. Z. Lan, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Dr. Z K Xi, International Science & Education Researcher Association, China

Dr. Liu Huang, Southwest University, China

Prof. Y Wang, Zhoukou Normal University, China

Dr. X J Ge, Hebei University of Economics and Business, China

Dr. Feng Li, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Assistant chief engineer, Hao Yang, China Petroleum Pipeline Engineering Co., Ltd, China

Dr. Kang Fan, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Jianxin Yu, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Columbia University or Nanjing Normal University, China

Asso. Prof. Zhiyong Feng, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Yanbin Qu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Asso. Prof. Lizhong Xu, Yanshan University, China

Asso. Prof. Qijuan Chen, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Shengdan Wei, Northeastern University, China

Prof. Jinlong Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China

Dr. Y. S. Wang, Jinan University, China

Prof. Yuxian Gai, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Yong Wang, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Xiaolong Li, Peking University, China

Copyright © 2024 4th International Conference on Mechanical and Electronics Engineering (ICMEE 2024) All Rights Reserved